1. Kyle Barry Legislative Counsel
  2. Trevor Boeckmann Dorot Fellow
  3. Rebecca Hamburg Cappy West Coast Director
  4. Isaiah Castilla Counsel, Bolder Advocacy
  5. Anese Clark Database Manager
  6. Alisha Dingus Individual Giving Associate
  7. Nathaniel Gryll Dorot Fellow, Justice Programs
  8. Sue Hoechstetter Senior Advisor for Foundation Advocacy and Evaluation
  9. Chloe Hwang Development Associate
  10. Erik Lampmann Klagsbrun Fellow
  11. Abby Levine Legal Director, Bolder Advocacy
  12. Katharine Locke Executive Assistant
  13. Sara Matlin, West Coast Counsel Bilingual West Coast Counsel, Bolder Advocacy Initiative
  14. Kellye McIntosh Associate Outreach Director
  15. Nayantara Mehta Senior Counsel, Bolder Advocacy
  16. Keely Monroe Counsel, Bolder Advocacy Initiative
  17. Alicia Peyton Director of Administration
  18. Andrew Phifer Online Communications Manager
  19. Elizabeth Posner Director of Foundation Relations
  20. Nona Randois Southern California Program Director
  21. Jamie Randolph Administrative and Program Coordinator, West Coast Office
  22. Susan Rhea Web Manager
  23. Jared Saylor Director of Communications and Outreach
  24. Michelle Schwartz Director of Justice Programs
  25. Richard Wexler Media Relations Manager
  26. Jeff Wise Director, Bolder Advocacy Initiative